geeksrelop.blogg.se

Wasteland ™ 2 director's cut download free
Wasteland ™ 2 director's cut download free







wasteland ™ 2 director

Maybe you need to run my editor "as Administrator" ? Sometimes downloaded files need some help, right-click on the jar file and select Properties and on the General Tab at the bottom look for and "Unblock" button with a security message "This file came from another computer and might be blocked to help protect this computer." Click the Unblock button and then the OK button if this is the case. Are you running on Windows? What version? Did you install to the default location or did you change anything like that? Installed on D: maybe? Just guessing here so let me know. If I had some more information, maybe I can figure this out. So I'm not seeing this issue you are having. I loaded up my save game and purposely changed all my rangers to the DefaultEnemy.png and then loaded up the game and they all had that same picture and then I went back and edited the pictures to their regular ones then loaded the game and they were changed back to what they were supposed to be. I'm sorry you are having this issue ClashFan. The editor needs to remember the custom portrait files. I've tried this several time and it happens every time. Load the save in the game, and they are all Ranger1.Īll four characters get stuck with this one single portrait. Then, in game, they all get set to Ranger1.png (the black guy).Įven when I set the portraits again in the editor, and save, when I reload the editor they are all back to DefaultEnemy. P.ClashFan wrote:I've tried the editor, but run into a glitch.Įvery time I use it and save, it changes ALL my custom character portraits to DefaultEnemy.png. Salute PackĬivilization VI - Australia Civilization & Scenario PackĬompany of Heroes 2 - Whale and Dolphin Conservation Charity Pattern PackĬrusaders of the Lost Idols - Elite Starter Packĭagon: by H. Amnesia: The Dark Descent + Amnesia: A Machine for PigsĪssassin's Creed® Chronicles China (Uplay)Īssassin's Creed® Chronicles India (Uplay)Īssassin's Creed® Chronicles Russia (Uplay)Īwesomenauts Yogscast Pack - Coco Nebulonīattle Islands Commanders - E3 Exclusive CrateĬall of Duty: Black Ops 4 C.O.D.E.









Wasteland ™ 2 director's cut download free